Audio gear. Music. Tech & News.

Peachtree Audio for your home

Many people want a nice sounding single-room stereo system that looks great and is easy to use and doesn't have a seemingly unending number of buttons, most of which are never used. We have the answer.

We've been recommending the audio products from Peachtree Audio for the past several years.  I personally own their products and speakers at home because they offer audiophile-grade sound performance yet are easy to operate and affordable. 

Peachtree Audio offers several different amplifier choices and finishes. Don't be shy, give me a call to discuss which amplifier is best for your needs.

Peachtree Audio also offers fantastic sounding loudspeakers made of real wood and quality driver materials. I personally own the Design 5 model.  They are a 'bookshelf-sized' design, you won't believe the amount of bass these beauties are capable of. Silky treble and midrange is perfect for any style of music.

Give me a call to arrange an in-home demo. I'll bring my Decco 65 and Design 5 speakers to you so you can hear them in your home.

Thanks-

Doug