Audio gear. Music. Tech & News.

Upcoming: The Mac, The Schiit, Headphone Systems

A giant THANK YOU goes out to all of the recent new subscribers to Hear More Music. It always is nice to know that others share my interests in audio and music.

I've been reading some books about music, a niche audio company and I even opened up an old subwoofer to give you a peak inside. So I'll post some photos hear as a hint of upcoming blog posts in the near future. Thanks again and please check the Upvote feature (Posthaven-speak for "I like it, I really like it") at the bottom of each post.

The real, original Fleetwood Mac. Yes, well before Stevie and Lindsey came aboard!

More than an audio book, Schiit Happened, offers many lessons about starting up a business and the do's and do nots.

That's inside a subwoofer? Crazy.

Headphone gear!

Thanks again,

Doug